top of page

Will you marry me?

(The website editor suggests "an engaging title" *guffaw*)

Check out this new style of bead I've been doing! I have murrini made by myself and Rachel Childers in these beads, which have dichroic glass bases wrapped in transparent colors- my "Urn" series:

And another:

(Nail Polish by SuperChic Lacquer in "Awkward Turtle")

I've also revived my love of bird beads, and here is "Goose Willis":

And a conglomerate of beads made in January of this year:

I've been sewing too, of course! There is nothing more fun than seeing beautiful sweaters as a palette to play with. Here is a pillow for my 16 year old kitty, Peaches:

And of course I've made, and sold, loads of new armwarmers:


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page